Exclusive: Vincent Ong’s S2000 – Vancouver’s Finest

15 Feb

vincent1
Last Summer (Spring?) I flew up to Vancouver to visit friends, get some Buenos, eat at some strange Chinese/Canadian breakfast place (twice), and photograph Vincent’s beautiful Voltex equipped S2000 for Import Tuner.  Now that that issue is long off the stands (two months I think now…time sure does go by fast), I’m able to post up some of the unused pictures from the photo shoot.  If possible, I like to offer two different settings for the prints; it also gives me a better chance of showing the car in it’s natural environment, or what it’s used for mostly.  The issue printed all from the first location, which was a very pretty stretch of road that Vincent took me too whose name which I cannot recall at the moment.  That left a lot of the downtown Vancouver shots unused, and that’s mostly what you’ll see here…

I love Canada, I’ve made…

View original post 304 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

