Adrian Perry’s Honda Civic Coupe

24 Nov

lifewithjson

Alright time to go ahead with another one. It’s actually sad that I’m going through these now that the snow is on the ground… Mainly because there is no… well… snow on the ground in the pictures. I remember even complaining about how cold it was during these shoots and I take it back. I take everything back about it being cold and having to wear a sweater. If there is a God, I hope you’re listening because I hate winter. I hate it so much. It adds absolutely no good to life except the fact that we may be able to make snow angels, but I would happily give up snow angels for sweat and snowball fights for sun tanning and shorts. Mark my words – if I ever won some substantial amount of money, I would move to a place it never snowed and got below +10C. I…

View original post 480 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

