Exclusive Content: A Closer Look At Sasaki’s EK Ferio Build From Tactical Art…

1 Jul

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

I was actually going to post this originally on Friday of last week but as I was finishing up the photos and preparing to upload them, the power in my home office completely shut-off. It was unceremoniously hot last week and anytime we get any measure of hot weather here, people just go crazy with the air conditioners and fans. Being that my complex isn’t the newest building out there, not only did the power shut off at my place, the whole complex shut down completely. Luckily I had already finished the photos and was merely attaching the watermarks to them so it wasn’t a total loss. I went outside to go look around to see if anyone else had lost power and sure enough, not only did the power go out in my complex but apparently there was a city-wide power outage. It was pure mayhem. The 7-11 next…

View original post 1,344 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

