HIK 2013 Odaiba Japan Coverage…Part 1…

4 May

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

“HIK” stands for “Hot Import Kenoh” and is a new series of events that was founded last year in Japan. These smaller events are generally pretty hard to keep track of, since I don’t have that strong of a grasp of the Japanese language, but luckily I have guys like Shota Mori over there to always help me cover events. I absolutely love Mori-san’s work and he is certainly one of my favorite photographers out there. I like the angles that he captures and I think we have a very similar taste in cars because he always seems to take photos of cars that I like or am interested in. That could just be the fact that I love a lot of the car scene in Japan but it helps to have a eye that I can relate to in Japan. He’s always out and about and stays up to…

View original post 1,467 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

