Locale: Advance Technical Factory – 今晩は!

31 Mar

advance1

 

One night in Yokohama, my friend and I went out to dinner to a restaurant in LaLa Port; a giant shopping center near Kamoi station.  If you remember my last post about Advance, you’ll remember that the shop is located very close-by to where we were.  I don’t get to Japan as much as I used to, so when I’m there I like to stop in and say hi to the friends I’ve made at some of the shops.  So when we drove by and we saw that the lights were still on, we pulled over to chat a bit with Masahiro-san; and take a few pictures of course.

 

Advance2
The shop’s infamous, Fuji-attacking NSX was parked in it’s usual spot in front of the vending machine; from which I purchased an Emerald Mountain Blend of course.

 

Advance3

 

This time sporting a set of polished SP1’s…

View original post 185 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

