Modified Magazine “Street Car Shoot-Out” Coverage…

25 Mar

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

***EDIT*** I’ve also attached a video of Ken Suen’s Civic in action at the bottom of the page…Make sure to check it out!

What’s up everyone. Today we’re gonna take a gander at some photos from Modified Magazine’s most recent “Street Car Shootout” event. I don’t I believe I’ve posted coverage of these events in the past but I decided to do so this time around because Loi from Sportcar Motion was nice enough to pass along these photos to me. He goes every year and participates in the festivities and he got a ton of coverage in the process. He sent me about 490 photos or so but I’ve gone through and picked out some of my favorite shots. I don’t really know any of the competitors other than Ken Suen and his red Mugen RR-converted Civic Si, so if you don’t see your car in here, it isn’t…

View original post 1,134 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

