Honda Mondays

13 Feb

lifewithjson

Had to dig deep for this. We’ll call it Honda Mondays… Mainly because I have nothing interesting to post that would interest any of you and if another Monday comes up where I don’t have content again, It’s easy enough to say it’s Honda Mondays all over again. So in a sense, I’m setting myself up for the future – proactive.

Anyways, this is quite the throwback – mainly because this car has gone through tons of changes since I’ve shot this. I think this was about 3 years ago – when Terence first bought it, he really wanted to stick with simple and functional. He got a track sized set of CE28’s, he got the Mugen wing, simple aero, Spoon exhaust and I believe they were HKS coilovers. Almost a few months after I shot it, the changes went from simple to a more aggressive track set up with…

View original post 154 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

