The Chronicles 2013 Japan Trip…Part 10: More From Our Visit To Tactical Art…

6 Feb

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

Welcome back everyone… Today we’re going to continue the coverage from our visit to Tactical Art in Osaka, Japan. When we last left off, I had just about finished taking a tour around the shop and taking photos of everything that caught my eye. We were set to take off to dinner soon so I headed upstairs to their showroom to check  out what everyone was up to. The rain had started to come down pretty hard so the shop area was pretty cold. The showroom would provide some relief from the cold and I could also take a moment to take a seat and rest my bad back. Having to drag around my broken luggage everywhere from train to train had really done a number on my back and the cold was definitely not helping, especially since I was constantly moving around. It was also good to finally be…

View original post 1,630 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

