The Chronicles 2013 Japan Trip…Part 3: More TAS 2013 Day 1 Coverage…

25 Jan

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

What’s up everyone. Welcome back to coverage of The Chronicles 2013 visit to Japan. Hopefully you guys have been enjoying the coverage so far because there is much more to come. Like I said yesterday, I know I went to Japan with the sole purpose of attending the Tokyo Auto Salon event but the best parts of my trip actually came AFTER the show. I think you guys will really enjoy the behind-the-scenes stuff as well as all the random stuff I did in Japan. For those of you who haven’t gone, you’ll finally get a glimpse at what a trip to Japan is like and for those who have, it’ll probably be a good reminder of just how fun it really is…

IMG_8911-Edit

Today we’re going to take a look at the close of my first day at TAS 2013. I only went two out of the three days so…

View original post 1,642 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

