An Ode to 90s Hondas

17 Jan

The People's Wheels

I sometimes look back to the 90s with nostalgia, and for good reason, 90sblockbustersarehardtobeat, the musicwasn’tallthatbad either; ok, sure fashion was pretty bad, but we kids of the 90s have some things worth looking back and remembering fondly. Seeing as this is a car blog, I’d like to take a little time and remember the stylish and affordable (in most cases) Honda coupes that dominated the 1990s.

In the interest of full disclosure, I should admit my previous pro-Honda bias. I guess you could say that this list is a bit personal. My formative cars years were spent behind the wheel of a Honda Civic coupe. It was red, had a sunroof, a pair of sweet door-mounted Boston Acoustic tweeters, and of course, a 1.6 litre VTEC (yo!). This was the car I learned to drive stick in and many…

View original post 522 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

