JDMYard 10th Anniversary Honda Showoff Coverage…Part 2 of 2…

13 Dec

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

_DSC2020

Welcome back to part 2 of our JDMYard 10th Anniversary coverage. If you missed part 1 yesterday, I’ve attached a link below so you guys can catch up. Umm, not really much left to say about the event that wasn’t said yesterday already. Congrats to Yonas and crew for working their asses off to build a successful business over the last decade and it’s really good to see that Australia has a thriving Honda enthusiasts community. It was never in the plans but who knows, maybe some day I’ll make it down under to see some of these cars for myself. You never know. I’m always down to travel, haha… Thanks for looking guys and enjoy the photos. Like I said before, I wasn’t there so I can’t give you as detailed a description as I would like but I’ll try my best…

Here’s Part 1…

JDMYard 10th Anniversary Honda…

View original post 548 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

