Year.IV Anniversary Meet Coverage…Part 2…

7 Nov

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

IMG_5722-Edit

Back with Part 2 of The Chronicles’ Year.IV Anniversary Meet coverage. Today we’re going to be taking a look at the bulk of the car coverage. I can’t say I’m really happy with the photos though because the bright sunlight presented some really harsh shadows in the photos which kind of throws some of the photos off. I just shot at the wrong time of day but it was the only free time I had in the afternoon and I wanted to get some of the cars photographed before they left. Ideally it would have been great if everyone had stuck around until the end but I can’t blame any of them because it was a bit hot that day. The pics are “good enough” but I guess what I’m trying to say is that I wish I had done a better job with the coverage to really give you…

View original post 739 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

