Year.IV Anniversary Meet Coverage…Part 1…

7 Nov

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

The question that I most often heard the week of SEMA in Las Vegas from various people was how my event went. I was happy to hear it because it meant that people cared and even during the busy SEMA event, people still took the time to ask how the site was doing and if I was happy with how the meet went…

Was Year.IV the biggest and best Chronicles anniversary event yet? Well, I wouldn’t really know how to answer that. I didn’t go into it with intentions to make it bigger and/or better than the year before. I had laid the groundwork for how I wanted these events to go the two previous years and I was happy with how everything went. I was content so I didn’t really have any notions to want to change anything. It didn’t matter to me if it was the biggest or…

View original post 2,152 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

