Best Motoring: Battles At 10,000 RPM

7 Nov

finest hour motoring

Off season training? Yes, even if you are not behind the wheel of a car at the race track or karting indoors there are small efforts you can make to immerse yourself into anything and everything motorsports related.

I can’t even begin to recount the number of hours of Best Motoring/Hot Version videos I watched, rewound, studied and then watched again during my Sophomore year at college. It was grotesque perhaps but I do feel as though I picked up some of what I was watching whether I wanted to or not.

I enjoy the Best Motoring videos commonly found on YouTube for a number of reasons.

1. Nearly all of their drivers are top level motorsport racers with experience in everything from JGTC, Nurburgring 24 hours, World Rally. You name it Keiichi Tsuchiya, Manabu Orido, Motoharu Kurosawa and Naoki Hattori have likely participated in it.

2. Best Motoring focuses…

View original post 165 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

