What Might Have Been…

3 Nov

The People's Wheels

Tim and I were talking recently about cars that do not exist, but really should. We thought about making it into a full fledged Top Five list, but neither of us seemed to be able to come up with more than three cars. For now that post is scrapped, but it did give me one that thought that has stuck in my craw. The Honda Fit is a great little car, sometimes I think its the unofficial conveyance of the denizens of Somerville, MA based on the number of them I see around. And for good reason. Its well-made, economical, it’s a Honda so you know its going to be as reliable at death and the taxman, and it’s good value. Still, its missing a certain something, something that I just can’t quite put my finger on…

Oh, wait, actually I can! The 1.5 I-VTEC (YO!) puts out a very miserly 117bhp and a world…

View original post 108 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

