Race Day 2 Coverage…Part 1…

19 Oct

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

Race Day 2 was a smaller event than what you would typically see coverage of here on The Chronicles. It was an event created by my buddy Norman Pamintuan in hopes of not only throwing a small car show, but also promoting Racer’s Edge, a karting spot in Burbank where the show was held at. If you haven’t figured it out, the event is called “Race Day” because of the karting and not because people actually take their cars to race. The venue is relatively small so I didn’t expect it to get crazy but I wanted to make sure I checked it out because I wanted to support Norman and the locals up in the valley. The weather had been nice all of last week but randomly on that Sunday, it suddenly got really hot. I was thinking it was gonna be a nice day and I’d be able…

View original post 1,010 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

