Wekfest Texas 2012 Coverage…Part 3…

17 Oct

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

Today I thought I’d take some time to actually talk about the actual Wekfest Texas show. One of the best things about starting The Chronicles is that it has presented me with a lot of wonderful opportunities. One of the opportunities that I always enjoy the most is getting out of my normal comfort zone in Socal and visiting another part of the country. I attend so many events out here that it’s sad to say, but things can tend to get watered-down by the end of the year. You’ve seen the same cars over and over again and you basically just go to events to hang out with friends. Wekfest Texas happened at the perfect time because I was feeling a little burnt out with all the shows over here in Cali and was looking forward to seeing something completely new. Though I recognized a number of builds because…

View original post 1,696 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

