Squad One EK Hatch

28 Aug

T.LA. Photography

School just started about a week ago and I literally shot Sam’s car a day before school actually started for me. So I’ve been off and on working on his photo’s, but finally finished yesterday. Feels good to actually be done editing a set of photo’s, I’m actually sitting here at my school’s library writing up this blog post as we speak.

Me and my brother didn’t really know any spots to use, so just drove on the freeway for a couple of rolling shots then drove around locally. Took us about 5 minutes to actually find this long stretch of road and I’ve always wanted to shoot in the middle of a street. Since it was a Sunday, I took that chance.

It’s actually hard to find really clean hatches around, but once in awhile you can run into them. Sam’s is nicely executed, but give him some time, his build…

View original post 216 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

