Honda Civic and CRX Information Pages

9 Mar

A limey's ramblings

Technorati Tags: VTEC,Honda,CRX,Civic,DelSol

Honda Civic and CRX Information Pages

I have just posted a whole load of information on early Honda Civics and CRXs to my blog. These posts come from the time I was an active member of the UKs largest Honda owners club and originally created the posts to be information posted on my website.

Well that was several years ago and my website no longer exists and I figured I may as well dump the information onto this blog as it may help someone and I didn’t want to waste the effort that I put into creating the original pages.

The information here is sourced mainly from the Honda Japan website (http://www.honda.co.jp) and has been expanded by my own knowledge and whatever other internet sources I can find. Any inaccuracies are mine and if you feel you…

View original post 347 more words

justdriveit

A blog by a car enthusiast, for car enthusiasts. No matter the make, or model.

HondaHeroes

A blog for true honda heroes

Inspire USA

www.inspire-usa.com

timscribbles.com

automotive culture

JDMSkunk

Life + JDM

myLaife

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Hellis4Heroes

Subzero Photography

TeknoJunkies

Una Cabina virtual para Sets Inteligentes desde el Underground

Suck DJs

Music Blog

The Right Wrong.

Who's to judge?

